INDOFOOD AGRI RESOURCES LTD.

(Company Registration No. 200106551G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the retirement of the 2 directors, Messrs Lee Kwong Foo, Edward and Lim Hock San on 30 April 2024, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Indofood Agri Resources Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Board Committees.

- (1) The appointment of the following new Directors on 1 May 2024:
 - (i) Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok as the Lead Independent Director ("ID"), the Chairmen of the Board, Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC");
 - (ii) Mr David Sungkoro as an ID, the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Management Committee ("AC") and a member of the NC; and
 - (iii) Mr Andreas Tan as an ID, and members of the AC, NC and RC.

The announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to the appointment of Messrs Philip Yeo Liat Kok, David Sungkoro and Andreas Tan have been announced separately.

- (2) The changes in the Board Committees on 1 May 2024:
 - (i) Mr Goh Kian Chee, a Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company has stepped down as the AC Chairman and a member of the RC. He has been re-constituted as a member of the AC:
 - (ii) Mr Tjhie Tje Fie has stepped down as a member of the AC, NC and RC; and
 - (iii) Mr Axton Salim has been appointed as a member of the RC.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be re-constituted as follows:

Board of Directors:

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok

Mr Mark Wakeford

Mr Moleonoto Tjang

Chairman and Lead Independent Director

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Executive Director and Head of Finance &

Corporate Services

Mr Suaimi Suriady Executive Director and Head of Edible Oils & Fats

Division

Mr David Sungkoro
Mr Andreas Tan
Mr Tjhie Tje Fie
Mr Axton Salim
Mr Goh Kian Chee
Independent Director
Independent Director
Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director

Audit and Risk Management Committee:

Mr David Sungkoro Chairman
Mr Goh Kian Chee Member
Mr Andreas Tan Member

Remuneration Committee:

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok Chairman
Mr Axton Salim Member
Mr Andreas Tan Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok
Mr David Sungkoro
Mr Andreas Tan
Chairman
Member
Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

MAK MEI YOOK / LEE SIEW JEE, JENNIFER COMPANY SECRETARIES 1 MAY 2024